Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of Portage County District Library consists of seven individuals appointed by the County Commissioners and the Judges of the Court of Common Pleas of Portage County.

Library Board of Trustees:

Betty Clapp- PRESIDENT
Ann Bryner Hedington
Eileen Kutinsky
Cheryl Preisendorfer- VICE-PRESIDENT
Todd Puster
Stephen Spencer
Roberta Zuver- SECRETARY

The Board meets at 5:30 p.m. on the third Thursday of each month*. Meetings are open to the public. Meetings are held at branch library locations on a rotating basis. Public notices are sent to the newspaper each month to announce the date, time and location of all Board and Committee meetings.

2021 Meeting Schedule- Until further notice, all board meetings will take place at the Garrettsville Branch Library, 10482 South Street in Garrettsville.

June 17

July 15

August 20- No meeting scheduled

September 16

October 21

November 18

December 16






Source URL: