How do I...?

 

Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Friday and every Saturday until Mon Dec 17 2018 except Sat Dec 08 2018, Sun Dec 09 2018, Mon Dec 10 2018, Wed Dec 12 2018, Thu Dec 13 2018, Fri Dec 14 2018, Sun Dec 16 2018.
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:30
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:30
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:30
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:30