How do I...?

 

Randolph Adult Summer Reading Club: Passport to Your Library

Primary tabs

Available during library hours, adult patrons can pick up the Adult Summer Reading Club Passport. When each passport page has been stamped, participants will be entered into a drawing to win a $50 Giant Eagle gift card. Program runs from now through August 10th. Drawing for the gift card will take place on Monday, August 13. Call 330-325-7003 for additional information.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Friday and every Saturday until Fri Aug 10 2018 except Thu Jun 07 2018, Sun Jun 10 2018, Thu Jun 14 2018, Sun Jun 17 2018, Thu Jun 21 2018, Sun Jun 24 2018, Thu Jun 28 2018, Sun Jul 01 2018, Wed Jul 04 2018, Thu Jul 05 2018, Sun Jul 08 2018, Thu Jul 12 2018, Sun Jul 15 2018, Thu Jul 19 2018, Sun Jul 22 2018, Thu Jul 26 2018, Sun Jul 29 2018, Thu Aug 02 2018, Sun Aug 05 2018, Thu Aug 09 2018.
Event Location: 
Randolph Library
Event Type: 
Adult Program