How do I...?

 

Holiday Closings

All offices and branches of the Portage County District Library will close in observance of the following holidays: 

2018 Holiday Closings-

Veterans Day
Monday, November 12

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22

Christmas Eve Day
Monday, December 24

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25

New Year’s Eve Day
Monday, December 31

 

2019 Holiday Closings-

New Year's Day
January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 21

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 2

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14

Veterans Day
Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24

Christmas
Wednesday, December 25

New Year's Eve
Tuesday, December 31