How do I...?

 

Holiday Closings

All offices and branches of the Portage County District Library will close in observance of the following holidays:

2019 Holiday Closings-

New Year's Day
January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 21

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 2

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14

Veterans Day
Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24

Christmas
Wednesday, December 25

New Year's Eve
Tuesday, December 31