How do I...?

 

Garrettsville Christmas Crafts

Primary tabs

Children are invited to join us at the Garrettsville Library for Christmas crafts, ornaments, and fun. Call 330-527-4378 for additional information.
 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Friday and every Saturday until Mon Dec 17 2018 except Sat Dec 08 2018, Sun Dec 09 2018, Mon Dec 10 2018, Wed Dec 12 2018, Thu Dec 13 2018, Fri Dec 14 2018, Sun Dec 16 2018.
Sat, 12/15/2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Mon, 12/17/2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Event Location: 
Garrettsville Library
Event Type: 
Children's Program