How do I...?

 

Aurora Teens Read!

Primary tabs

Teens grades 6-12 are invited to enter a prize drawing each time they read a library book or graphic novel this summer. Weekly prize drawings for Target gift cards and Cinemark passes will be held on Saturdays (June 9 through July 14). Call 330-562-6502 for more information.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Jul 14 2018 except Thu Jun 07 2018, Sun Jun 10 2018, Thu Jun 14 2018, Sun Jun 17 2018, Thu Jun 21 2018, Sun Jun 24 2018, Thu Jun 28 2018, Sun Jul 01 2018, Wed Jul 04 2018, Thu Jul 05 2018, Sun Jul 08 2018, Thu Jul 12 2018.
Fri, 06/22/2018 (All day)
Sat, 06/23/2018 (All day)
Mon, 06/25/2018 (All day)
Event Location: 
Aurora Memorial Library
Event Type: 
Teen Program