How do I...?

 

Aurora Young Adults Review New Books

Primary tabs

Young adults in grades 6-12 are asked to read and review NEW YA books. Pick up a NEW book and a review form in the YA area. Read your selected book and turn in completed form for a candy prize. Reviews will be on display for others to read. Call 330-562-6502 for more information.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Friday and every Saturday until Mon Apr 30 2018 except Sun Mar 18 2018, Thu Mar 22 2018, Sun Mar 25 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018, Thu Apr 05 2018, Sun Apr 08 2018, Thu Apr 12 2018, Thu Apr 12 2018, Sun Apr 15 2018, Thu Apr 19 2018, Sun Apr 22 2018, Thu Apr 26 2018, Sun Apr 29 2018.
Tue, 04/24/2018 (All day)
Wed, 04/25/2018 (All day)
Fri, 04/27/2018 (All day)
Event Location: 
Aurora Memorial Library
Event Type: 
Teen Program